Admissions

Elizabeth Schmitt

Chief Enrollment & Student Affairs Officer
860-409-3614
lschmitt@missporters.org

Bio
Sarah Quinn

Director of Admission
860-409-3613
squinn@missporters.org

Bio
Katie Ahearn

Admission Office Coordinator
860-409-3617
kahearn@missporters.org

Bio
Gretchen Bilodeau

Admission Assistant & Database Coordinator
860-409-3611
gbilodeau@missporters.org

Bio
Ann Fromherz

Associate Director of Admission
860-409-3610
afromherz@missporters.org

Bio
Kathryn Simison

Associate Director of Admission for International Recruitment, Assistant Dean, Equity & Inclusion
860-409-3612
ksimison@missporters.org

Bio
Christina Yu

Assistant Director of Admission
860-409-3616
cyu@missporters.org

Bio