Categories
Visit the Worldwide Sit-Down Dinner 2022 Page

2022 Worldwide Sit-Down Dinner

SATURDAY, APRIL 9, 2022

Worldwide Sit-Down Dinner is Saturday, April 9, 2022. Registration is open until March 14.

On Saturday, April 9, Ancients all around the world will reconvene for Miss Porter’s School’s fourth Worldwide Sit-Down Dinner (WWSDD).

Registration for in-person dinners is now closed.

Sign up for a virtual WWSDD gathering happening that same day!

Grab a snack and your favorite cocktail or mocktail this Saturday, April 9 and join your fellow Ancients for a virtual Worldwide Sit-Down gathering to connect, network, and meet new people in the Ancient community. Register below for whichever gathering best fits your schedule!

Virtual WWSDD 1

🌼 Virtual WWSDD 1 | Hosted by Lauren Clarke ’79 🌼
8:30 p.m. GMT+8 (China Standard Time) (or 8:30 a.m. EDT)

🌼 Virtual WWSDD 2 | Hosted by Jamyang Penjor ’08 🌼
6:30 p.m. GMT (or 2:30 p.m. EDT)

🌼 Virtual WWSDD 3 | Hosted by Sharifah Holder ’06 🌼
7:30 p.m. EDT

Questions? Check out the FAQs below! Please send additional inquiries to wwsdd@missporters.org.



WWSDD Master Timeline 2022 Vertical 1
WWSDD COVID 19 Protocols:In order to ensure the health and safety of all of our hosts and guests, all WWSDD participants will need to attest that:

they are fully vaccinated and boosted (if eligible); 
they will receive a negative COVID-19 antigen test results (or their country’s equivalent) no more than 24 hours prior to the event;
they will abide by their local health department’s COVID protocols; and
that they will NOT attend or host (even if pre-registered) if they are experiencing ANY covid-like symptoms and/or have a fever greater than 100.4 °F.