Academic Office

Timothy Quinn

Chief Academic Officer and Dean of Faculty
860-409-3664
tquinn@missporters.org

Bio
Nelle Andrews

English Department Chair and Director of Faculty Growth
860-409-3816
nandrews@missporters.org

Bio
Brie Angle

Registrar and Academic Affairs Coordinator
860-409-3668
bangle@missporters.org

Leahanne Fenton

Academic Office Assistant
lfenton@missporters.org

Michelle Perry

Teacher - Mathematics; Instructional Coach
860-409-3784
mperry@missporters.org

Bio
Rebecca Plona

Director of the Center for Teaching and Learning
860-409-3669
rplona@missporters.org

Elizabeth Simison

Academic Dean, Teacher - English
860-409-3815
esimison@missporters.org

Bio