Admission

Elizabeth Schmitt

Chief Enrollment & Student Affairs Officer
860-409-3614
lschmitt@missporters.org

Bio
Sarah Quinn

Director of Admission
860-409-3613
squinn@missporters.org

Bio
Katie Ahearn

Assistant Director of Admission
860-409-3610
kahearn@missporters.org

Bio
Gretchen Bilodeau

Admission Assistant & Database Coordinator
860-409-3611
gbilodeau@missporters.org

Bio
Christine Neville-Smith

Admission Office Coordinator, Dorm Affiliate
860-409-3617
cnevsmith@missporters.org

Janet Ortiz

Associate Director of Admission for Financial Aid
860-409-3618
jortiz@missporters.org

Maya Silva Thompson

Associate Director of Admission
msilvathompson@missporters.org

Kat Simison

Director of International Recruitment; Assistant Dean, Equity & Inclusion
860-409-3612
ksimison@missporters.org

Bio