Colgate Wellness Center

Georgia Burman

Director of Nursing, Colgate Wellness Center
860-409-3690
gburman@missporters.org

Lauren Melman

Medical Director
860-409-3690
lmelman@missporters.org

Deena Babigian

APRN, Colgate Wellness Center
860-409-3690
dbabigian@missporters.org

Cathie Hillian

Assistant Director of Counseling
860-409-3672
chillian@missporters.org

Susan Ingvertsen

Assistant to the CWC
860-409-3690
singvertsen@missporters.org

Amanda Kice

Director of Counseling
860-409-3689
akice@missporters.org