Facilities

Richard Higley

Director of Facility Services
860-409-3658
rhigley@missporters.org

Amani Aboukhatwa

Housekeeper
aaboukhatwa@missporters.org

Thomas Bonini

Groundskeeper
tbonini@missporters.org

Katie Bradley

Director of Campus Planning & Design
860-409-3509
kbradley@missporters.org

Joseph Carilli

Custodian
860-409-3500
jcarilli@missporters.org

Leland Deschaine

Buildings & HVAC Technician
ldeschaine@missporters.org

Kyriakoula Ficara

Housekeeper
kficara@missporters.org

Daniel Hoerrner

Assistant Grounds Supervisor
dhoerrner@missporters.org

Mike Lusitani

Building Maintenance Technician
mlusitani@missporters.org

Douglas Marshall

Assistant to the Plant Manager
860-409-3652
dmarshall@missporters.org

Kristina Michon

Housekeeper
kmichon@missporters.org

Hayden Mixsell

Groundskeeper
860-409-3500
hmixsell@missporters.org

Shawn Norris

Maintenance Worker
snorris@missporters.org

James Ogonowski

Mail Clerk/Custodian
860-409-3522
jogonowski@missporters.org

Katie Riccobon

Aquatics Director, Director of Risk Management
Head Coach, Swimming
860-409-3711
kriccobon@missporters.org

Bio
James Scheidel

Grounds Supervisor
860-409-3500
jscheidel@missporters.org

Nancy Scott

Housekeeper
860-409-3500
nscott@missporters.org

Randy Sheffield

Custodial Supervisor
rsheffield@missporters.org

Thomas Sheridan

Custodian
860-409-3500
tsheridan@missporters.org

Krystyna Szewczyk

Housekeeper
kszewczyk@missporters.org

Edward Wyskiewicz

Custodian
860-409-3500
ewyskiewicz@missporters.org