Non-Academic

Katie Ahearn

Admission Office Coordinator
860-409-3617
kahearn@missporters.org

Bio
Ericka Alschuler

Associate Director of College Counseling
860-409-3787
ealschuler@missporters.org

Bio
Ashley Amoabeng

Equity & Community Life Program Assistant/Intern
860-409-3848
aamoabeng@missporters.org

Brie Angle

Assistant to the Academic Office
860-409-3668
bangle@missporters.org

Meghan Anthony

House Director
860-409-3686
manthony@missporters.org

Deena Babigian

APRN, Colgate Wellness Center
860-409-3690
dbabigian@missporters.org

Lauren Bahre

House Director & Director of Summer Programs
860-409-3679
lbahre@missporters.org

Sydni Bellucci

House Director
860-409-3682
sbellucci@missporters.org

Cheryl Benoit

Director of Operations, Alumnae & Development
860-409-3641
cbenoit@missporters.org

Michael Bergin

Chief Financial and Operating Officer
860-409-3649
mbergin@missporters.org

Gretchen Bilodeau

Admission Assistant & Database Coordinator
860-409-3611
gbilodeau@missporters.org

Bio
Kimberly Bishop

Assistant to the College Office
860-409-3665
kbishop@missporters.org

Thomas Bonini

Groundskeeper
tbonini@missporters.org

Katie Bradley

Director of Campus Planning & Design
860-409-3509
kbradley@missporters.org

Vivian Brown

Assistant Director of Annual Giving
860-409-3639
vbrown@missporters.org

Georgia Burman

Director of Nursing, Colgate Wellness Center
860-409-3690
gburman@missporters.org

Caroline Calandro

Multimedia Designer - Alumnae & Development
860-409-3694
ccalandro@missporters.org

Ana Calciano

Dean of Students
860-409-3673
acalciano@missporters.org

Bio
Joseph Carilli

Custodian
860-409-3500
jcarilli@missporters.org

Kirstin Coffman

House Director
860-409-3683
kcoffman@missporters.org

Michelle Coster

Assistant Dean of Students
860-409-3688
mcoster@missporters.org

Sarita Custodio

Teacher - Sarah Porter Schoolhouse
860-409-3500
scustodio@missporters.org

Marian Dauphinais

Teacher - Sarah Porter Schoolhouse
860-409-3500
mdauphinais@missporters.org

Cristina Dieguez-Kuo

Campaign Director, Alumnae & Development
860-409-3622
cdieguezkuo@missporters.org

Avi Dubnov

Director of Athletics; Head Coach, Varsity Soccer
860-409-3725
adubnov@missporters.org

Bio
Kaitlin Faticoni

Assistant Director of Donor Relations
860-409-3634
kfaticoni@missporters.org

Amanda Friedman

Dean of Equity & Community Life
860-409-3786
afriedman@missporters.org

Ann Fromherz

Associate Director of Admission
860-409-3610
afromherz@missporters.org

Bio
Barbara Gibbons

Associate Controller
860-409-3647
bgibbons@missporters.org

Lisa Gilmore

Controller
860-409-3648
lgilmore@missporters.org

Jennifer Guilmartin

Assistant Director of Sarah Porter Schoolhouse
860-409-3543
jguilmartin@missporters.org

Brittany Gustafson

Certified Athletic Trainer for Select Physical Therapy
860-409-3712
bgustafson@missporters.org

Bio
Richard Higley

Director of Facility Services
860-409-3658
rhigley@missporters.org

Cathie Hillian

Assistant Director of Counseling
860-409-3672
chillian@missporters.org

Daniel Hoerrner

Assistant Grounds Supervisor
dhoerrner@missporters.org

Susan Ingvertsen

Assistant to the CWC
860-409-3690
singvertsen@missporters.org

Tim Jenkin

Accounting Associate
860-409-3646
tjenkin@missporters.org

Diane Johnson

Chief Communications & Public Health Officer
860-409-3695
djohnson@missporters.org

Katie Johnson

House Director
860-409-3684
kjohnson@missporters.org

Tricia Jorden

Associate Director of College Counseling
860-409-3666
tjorden@missporters.org

Bio
Amanda Kice

Director of Counseling
860-409-3689
akice@missporters.org

Elizabeth Koehler

Director, Sarah Porter Schoolhouse
860-409-3543
lkoehler@missporters.org

Jeannette Kopinja-Broyles

Director of Human Resources
860-409-3642
jkopinja@missporters.org

Jose Lugo

Manager, Database and Gift Services
860-409-3625
jlugo@missporters.org

Mike Lusitani

Building Maintenance Technician
mlusitani@missporters.org

Douglas Marshall

Assistant to the Plant Manager
860-409-3652
dmarshall@missporters.org

Susan Martell Jenkin

Chief Equity and Inclusion Officer
860-409-3779
smartelljenkin@missporters.org

Bio
Heidi Mason

House Director
860-409-3571
hmason@missporters.org

Lauren Melman

Medical Director
860-409-3690
lmelman@missporters.org

Ruth Mendes

Associate Director of Digital Marketing & Communications
860-409-3760
rmendes@missporters.org

Bio
Hayden Mixsell

Groundskeeper
860-409-3500
hmixsell@missporters.org

Vanessa Moors

House Director, Interim Asst. to the Athletic Director
vmoors@missporters.org

Taylor Moreau

Interim Assistant to the AD, Head Lacrosse Coach, JV Field Hockey Coach & Dorm Affiliate
860-409-3685
tmoreau@missporters.org

Emily Mosley

Assistant Director, Prospect Research and Management
860-409-3628
emosley@missporters.org

Alexandra Muchura-Mensah

Leadership Gift Officer
860-409-3621
amensah@missporters.org

Christine Neville-Smith

House Director, Admission Associate
860-409-3681
cnevsmith@missporters.org

Shawn Norris

Maintenance Worker
snorris@missporters.org

James Ogonowski

Mail Clerk/Custodian
860-409-3522
jogonowski@missporters.org

Christine Pina

Chief Advancement Officer
860-409-3620
cpina@missporters.org

Bio
Rebecca Plona

Director of the Center for Teaching and Learning
860-409-3669
rplona@missporters.org

Sarah Quinn

Director of Admission
860-409-3613
squinn@missporters.org

Bio
Timothy Quinn

Chief Academic Officer and Dean of Faculty
860-409-3664
tquinn@missporters.org

Bio
Katie Riccobon

Aquatics Director, Director of Risk Management
Head Coach, Swimming
860-409-3711
kriccobon@missporters.org

Bio
Amy Rogers

Dean of College Counseling
860-409-3663
arogers@missporters.org

Bio
Jeannie Rumsey

Associate Director of Admission for Financial Aid
860-409-3618
jrumsey@missporters.org

Bio
Hadley Santana

Teacher - Science, Equity & Inclusion Coordinator
860-409-3764
hsantana@missporters.org

James Scheidel

Grounds Supervisor
860-409-3500
jscheidel@missporters.org

Elizabeth Schmitt

Chief Enrollment & Student Affairs Officer
860-409-3614
lschmitt@missporters.org

Bio
Molly Sessions

Executive Assistant to the Chief Advancement Officer
860-409-3624
msessions@missporters.org

Randy Sheffield

Custodial Supervisor
rsheffield@missporters.org

Thomas Sheridan

Custodian
860-409-3500
tsheridan@missporters.org

Kat Simison

Director of International Recruitment; Assistant Dean, Equity & Inclusion
860-409-3612
ksimison@missporters.org

Bio
Shiang Sobieski

Senior Leadership Gift Officer, Global Resources
860-409-3636
ssobieski@missporters.org

Samantha Tressy

House Director
860-409-3867
stressy@missporters.org

Eartha Tyler

House Director
860-409-3847
etyler@missporters.org

Cicely Upham

Director of Alumnae & Parent Engagement
860-409-3635
cupham@missporters.org

Emily Voisine

Schoolhouse Teacher's Assistant
evoisine@missporters.org

Jennifer Wagor

Manager, The Ivy
860-409-3655
jwagor@missporters.org

Susan Walker

Director of Gift Planning
860-409-3626
swalker@missporters.org

Jessica Watkin

Teacher - Mathematics
860-409-3674
jwatkin@missporters.org

Bio
Katherine Windsor

12th Head of School
860-409-3632
kwindsor@missporters.org

Bio
Edward Wyskiewicz

Custodian
860-409-3500
ewyskiewicz@missporters.org

Fiona York

Head Librarian
860-409-3785
fyork@missporters.org

Christina Yu

Assistant Director of Admission, Multimedia Designer
860-409-3616
cyu@missporters.org

Bio
Kristine Zywocinski

Director, Executive Office & Special Events
860-409-3627
kzywocinski@missporters.org

Bio