Introducing New Board Leadership

The Miss Porter’s School Board of Trustees is a dedicated group of individuals who care deeply about Miss Porter’s School, and their work reflects their commitment to the success of the school and its students. We are pleased to welcome our new trustees, who are starting their terms on July 1, 2020:

Elizabeth Gorman ’74

Diana Hobson ’60

Maureen Hunter ’74   

Alison Keating P’20

Tia Silas ’99

Janet Macomber Williamson ’81

We would also like to thank the three trustees whose terms ended on June 30, 2020:

J. Michael McQuade P’11

Elise Shatto ’85

Karen Staib ’90