Alumnae and Development

Christine Pina

Chief Advancement Officer
860-409-3620
cpina@missporters.org

Bio
Anne Baker

Director of Annual Giving
860-409-3623
abaker@missporters.org

Cheryl Benoit

Director of Operations, Alumnae & Development
860-409-3641
cbenoit@missporters.org

Sarah Blanchard

Director of Alumnae Relations
860-409-3635
sblanchard@missporters.org

Vivian Brown

Assistant Director of Annual Giving
860-409-3639
vbrown@missporters.org

Caroline Calandro

Development Assistant
860-409-3694
ccalandro@missporters.org

Cristina Dieguez-Kuo

Campaign Director, Alumnae & Development
860-409-3622
cdieguezkuo@missporters.org

Kaitlin Faticoni

Assistant Director of Donor Relations
860-409-3634
kfaticoni@missporters.org

Jose Lugo

Manager, Database and Gift Services
860-409-3625
jlugo@missporters.org

Catherine Morley

Director, Parent Giving
860-409-3698
cmorley@missporters.org

Emily Mosley

Assistant Director, Prospect Research and Management
860-409-3628
emosley@missporters.org

Alexandra Muchura-Mensah

Leadership Gift Officer
860-409-3621
amensah@missporters.org

Tonja Russo

Assistant Director, Alumnae Relations
860-409-3670
trusso@missporters.org

Molly Sessions

Executive Assistant to the Chief Advancement Officer
860-409-3624
msessions@missporters.org

Shiang Sobieski

Senior Leadership Gift Officer, Global Resources
860-409-3636
ssobieski@missporters.org

Susan Walker

Director of Gift Planning
860-409-3626
swalker@missporters.org

Kristine Zywocinski

Director, Executive Office & Special Events
860-409-3627
kzywocinski@missporters.org

Bio