Science

Mary Jo Moulton

Chair - Science Department
860-409-3761
mjmoulton@missporters.org

Bio
Emily Bryk

Teacher - Science
860-409-3673
ebryk@missporters.org

Bio
Kaitlin Cowles

Teacher - Mathematics
860-409-3775
kcowles@missporters.org

Bio
Meghan Johnson

Penn Fellow - Science; Equity & Inclusion Coordinator
860-409-3773
mjohnson@missporters.org

Cate Rigoulot

Teacher - Science
860-409-3767
crigoulot@missporters.org

Bio
Christine Scanlon

Teacher - Science
860-409-3766
cscanlon@missporters.org

Bio
Lesley Skenderian

Teacher - Science; Director of Domestic InterMission & Senior Programs
860-409-3762
lskenderian@missporters.org

Bio
Sarah Tierney

Teacher - Science
860-409-3765
stierney@missporters.org

Bio
Jason Welch

Teacher - Science
860-409-3764
jwelch@missporters.org

Bio