Science

Mary Jo Moulton

Chair - Science Department
860-409-3761
mjmoulton@missporters.org

Bio
Rafia Ali

Teacher - Science
860-409-3764
rali@missporters.org

Emily Bryk

Teacher - Science
860-409-3673
ebryk@missporters.org

Bio
Kaitlin Cowles

Teacher - Mathematics, Science
860-409-3775
kcowles@missporters.org

Bio
Cate Rigoulot

Teacher - Science
860-409-3767
crigoulot@missporters.org

Bio
Christine Scanlon

Teacher - Science
860-409-3766
cscanlon@missporters.org

Bio
Lesley Skenderian

Teacher - Science; Associate Director of Operations Porter's Center for Global Leadership
860-409-3762
lskenderian@missporters.org

Bio
Julie Zurolo

Teacher - Science
860-409-3765
jzurolo@missporters.org