House Director

Meghan Anthony

House Director
860-409-3684
manthony@missporters.org

Lauren Bahre

House Director & Director of Summer Programs
860-409-3679
lbahre@missporters.org

Sydni Bellucci

House Director
860-409-3685
sbellucci@missporters.org

Kirstin Coffman

House Director
860-409-3683
kcoffman@missporters.org

Michelle Coster

Assistant Dean of Students
860-409-3688 (office)
mcoster@missporters.org

Katie Johnson

House Director
860-409-3684
kjohnson@missporters.org

Heidi Mason

House Director
hmason@missporters.org

Vanessa Moors

House Director
vmoors@missporters.org

Christine Neville-Smith

House Director, Admission Associate
860-409-3681
cnevsmith@missporters.org

Samantha Tressy

House Director
860-409-3847
stressy@missporters.org

Eartha Tyler

House Director
860-409-3678
etyler@missporters.org