Languages: Classical and Modern

Lisa Loeb

Chair - Languages Department; Director of Professional Growth; Teacher - Languages, French
860-409-3798
lloeb@missporters.org

Bio
Elena Castro

Teacher - Languages, Spanish
860-409-3799
ecastro@missporters.org

Bio
Anna Delwiche

Penn Fellow - Languages, French
860-409-3797
adelwiche@missporters.org

Santiago Enrique

Teacher - Languages, Spanish
860-409-3796
senrique@missporters.org

Bio
Miao Hwang

Teacher - Languages, Chinese
860-409-3793
mhwang@missporters.org

Bio
Oscar Rollan

Teacher - Languages, Spanish
860-409-3790
orollan@missporters.org

Bio
Terry Rowe-Bailey

Teacher - Languages, Spanish
860-409-3792
trowebailey@missporters.org

Bio
Amy Sun

Teacher - Languages, Latin
860-409-3795
asun@missporters.org

Bio