Languages: Classical and Modern

Kelly Block

Teacher - Languages, Latin
860-409-3795
kblock@missporters.org

Katherine Boeve

Teacher - Languages, French
860-409-3798
kboeve@missporters.org

Elena Castro

Teacher - Languages, Spanish
860-409-3799
ecastro@missporters.org

Bio
Santiago Enrique

Chair - Language Department , Teacher - Languages, Spanish
860-409-3796
senrique@missporters.org

Bio
Maria Escribano

Teacher - Languages, Spanish
860-409-3792
mescribano@missporters.org

Miao Hwang

Teacher - Languages, Chinese
860-409-3793
mhwang@missporters.org

Bio
Jen Lin

Teacher - Languages, Chinese
860-409-3797
jlin@missporters.org

Kelly McCray

Teacher - Languages, French
860-409-3794
kmccray@missporters.org

Oscar Rollan

Teacher - Languages, Spanish
860-409-3790
orollan@missporters.org

Bio