Languages: Classical and Modern

Kelly Block

Latin Teacher
860-409-3795
kblock@missporters.org

Katherine Boeve

French Teacher
860-409-3798
kboeve@missporters.org

Elena Castro

Teacher - Languages, Spanish
860-409-3799
ecastro@missporters.org

Bio
Santiago Enrique

Teacher - Languages, Spanish
860-409-3796
senrique@missporters.org

Bio
Miao Hwang

Teacher - Languages, Chinese
860-409-3793
mhwang@missporters.org

Bio
Kelly McCray

French Teacher
860-409-3794
kmccray@missporters.org

Oscar Rollan

Teacher - Languages, Spanish
860-409-3790
orollan@missporters.org

Bio