Arts

Grier Torrence

Chair - Arts Department; Visual Arts Director; Director of Galleries
860-409-3825
gtorrence@missporters.org

Bio
Josh Bezdek

Teacher - Arts, Photography
860-409-3823
jbezdek@missporters.org

Bio
Katharine Ebner

Teacher - Arts, Art History
860-409-3772
kebner@missporters.org

Tessa Grunwald

Teacher - Arts, Dance
860-409-3644
tgrunwald@missporters.org

Bio
Ariana Kolins

Teacher - Arts, Ceramics
860-409-3824
akolins@missporters.org

Bio
Alexandra London-Thompson

Teacher - Arts, Theater Director
860-409-3700
alondonthompson@missporters.org

Bio
Michelle Perry

Chair - Mathematics Department
860-409-3784
mperry@missporters.org

Bio
Patrick Reardon

Teacher - Arts, Director of Music
860-409-3702
preardon@missporters.org

Bio
Jennifer Terzian

Teacher - Arts, Art History
860-409-3826
jterzian@missporters.org

Soohyung Yoo

Pianist; Music Department Administrative Assistant; Piano Teacher
860-409-3702
syoo@missporters.org

Bio