Mathematics

Michelle Perry

Chair - Mathematics Department
860-409-3784
mperry@missporters.org

Bio
Dan Bradshaw

Teacher - Mathematics
860-409-3777
dbradshaw@missporters.org

Bio
John Bryk

Teacher - Mathematics
860-409-3782
jbryk@missporters.org

Bio
Johanna Cascio

Teacher - Mathematics
860-409-3776
jcascio@missporters.org

Bio
Kaitlin Cowles

Teacher - Mathematics
860-409-3775
kcowles@missporters.org

Bio
Eileen Mooney

Teacher - Mathematics
860-409-3783
emooney@missporters.org

Bio
Robin Neschke

Teacher - Mathematics
860-409-3780
rneschke@missporters.org

Bio
Hur-shiu Webb

Teacher - Mathematics
860-409-3778
hwebb@missporters.org

Bio