Academic

Timothy Quinn

Chief Academic Officer and Dean of Faculty
860-409-3664
tquinn@missporters.org

Bio
Sam Ahn

Director, Institute of Technology, Innovation, and Entrepreneurship
860-409-3714
sahn@missporters.org

Bio
Nelle Andrews

Chair - English Department
860-409-3816
nandrews@missporters.org

Bio
Alysa Auriemma

Teacher - English
860-409-3813
aauriemma@missporters.org

Bio
Josh Bezdek

Teacher - Arts, Photography
860-409-3823
jbezdek@missporters.org

Bio
Dan Bradshaw

Teacher - Mathematics
860-409-3777
dbradshaw@missporters.org

Bio
Emily Bryk

Teacher - Science
860-409-3673
ebryk@missporters.org

Bio
John Bryk

Teacher - Mathematics
860-409-3782
jbryk@missporters.org

Bio
Johanna Cascio

Teacher - Mathematics
860-409-3776
jcascio@missporters.org

Bio
Eugene Cassidy

Teacher - History
860-409-3802
ecassidy@missporters.org

Bio
Elena Castro

Teacher - Languages, Spanish
860-409-3799
ecastro@missporters.org

Bio
Noah Clarke

Teacher - History
860-409-3804
nclarke@missporters.org

Bio
Katrina Council

Teacher - History
860-409-3803
kcouncil@missporters.org

Bio
Kaitlin Cowles

Teacher - Mathematics
860-409-3775
kcowles@missporters.org

Bio
Anna Delwiche

Penn Fellow - Languages, French
860-409-3797
adelwiche@missporters.org

Katharine Ebner

Teacher - Arts, Art History
860-409-3772
kebner@missporters.org

Santiago Enrique

Teacher - Languages, Spanish
860-409-3796
senrique@missporters.org

Bio
Amanda Friedman

Dean of Equity & Community Life
860-409-3786
afriedman@missporters.org

Tessa Grunwald

Teacher - Arts, Dance
860-409-3644
tgrunwald@missporters.org

Bio
Lindsay Hodgman

Teacher - English
860-409-3819
lhodgman@missporters.org

Miao Hwang

Teacher - Languages, Chinese
860-409-3793
mhwang@missporters.org

Bio
Meg Johnson

Penn Fellow - Science; Equity & Inclusion Coordinator
860-409-3773
mjohnson@missporters.org

Ariana Kolins

Teacher - Arts, Ceramics
860-409-3824
akolins@missporters.org

Bio
Lisa Loeb

Chair - Languages Department; Director of Professional Growth; Teacher - Languages, French
860-409-3798
lloeb@missporters.org

Bio
Alexandra London-Thompson

Teacher - Arts, Theater Director
860-409-3700
alondonthompson@missporters.org

Bio
Eileen Mooney

Teacher - Mathematics
860-409-3783
emooney@missporters.org

Bio
Mary Jo Moulton

Chair - Science Department
860-409-3761
mjmoulton@missporters.org

Bio
Robin Neschke

Teacher - Mathematics
860-409-3780
rneschke@missporters.org

Bio
Sophie Paris

Director, Institute for Global Education
860-409-3789
sparis@missporters.org

Bio
Michelle Perry

Chair - Mathematics Department
860-409-3784
mperry@missporters.org

Bio
Rebecca Plona

Director of the Center for Teaching and Learning
860-409-3669
rplona@missporters.org

Patrick Reardon

Teacher - Arts, Director of Music
860-409-3702
preardon@missporters.org

Bio
Cate Rigoulot

Teacher - Science
860-409-3767
crigoulot@missporters.org

Bio
Oscar Rollan

Teacher - Languages, Spanish
860-409-3790
orollan@missporters.org

Bio
Zach Ross

Teacher - Institute of Technology, Innovation, and Entrepreneurship
860-409-3715
zross@missporters.org

Bio
Terry Rowe-Bailey

Teacher - Languages, Spanish
860-409-3792
trowebailey@missporters.org

Bio
Ian Rumsey

Math Teacher
860-409-3791
irumsey@missporters.org

Christine Scanlon

Teacher - Science
860-409-3766
cscanlon@missporters.org

Bio
Elizabeth Simison

Teacher - English
860-409-3815
esimison@missporters.org

Bio
Lesley Skenderian

Teacher - Science; Director of Domestic InterMission & Senior Programs
860-409-3762
lskenderian@missporters.org

Bio
Cathryn Stout

Chair - History Department; Assistant Dean, Equity & Inclusion
860-409-3805
cstout@missporters.org

Amy Sun

Teacher - Languages, Latin
860-409-3795
asun@missporters.org

Bio
Jennifer Terzian

Teacher - Arts, Art History
860-409-3826
jterzian@missporters.org

Sarah Tierney

Teacher - Science
860-409-3765
stierney@missporters.org

Bio
Grier Torrence

Chair - Arts Department; Visual Arts Director; Director of Galleries
860-409-3825
gtorrence@missporters.org

Bio
Lisa-Brit Wahlberg

Teacher - History
860-409-3808
lwahlberg@missporters.org

Bio
Jessica Watkin

Academic Dean
860-409-3674
jwatkin@missporters.org

Hur-shiu Webb

Teacher - Mathematics
860-409-3778
hwebb@missporters.org

Bio
Sunita Yashavant

Teacher - English
860-409-3814
syashavant@missporters.org

Soohyung Yoo

Pianist; Music Department Administrative Assistant; Piano Teacher
860-409-3702
syoo@missporters.org

Bio