Academic

Timothy Quinn

Chief Academic Officer and Dean of Faculty
860-409-3664
tquinn@missporters.org

Bio
Nelle Andrews

English Department Chair and Director of Faculty Growth
860-409-3816
nandrews@missporters.org

Bio
Alysa Auriemma

Teacher - English
860-409-3813
aauriemma@missporters.org

Bio
Katherine Ayers

Teacher - History
860-409-3806
kayers@missporters.org

Ernie Beaulieu

Teacher - History
860-409-3804
ebeaulieu@missporters.org

Jamiah Bennett

Penn Fellow English
860-409-3773
jbennett@missporters.org

Josh Bezdek

Teacher - Arts, Photography
860-409-3823
jbezdek@missporters.org

Bio
Kelly Block

Teacher - Languages, Latin
860-409-3795
kblock@missporters.org

Katherine Boeve

Teacher - Languages, French
860-409-3798
kboeve@missporters.org

Dan Bradshaw

Teacher - Mathematics
860-409-3777
dbradshaw@missporters.org

Bio
Emily Bryk

Teacher - Science
860-409-3673
ebryk@missporters.org

Bio
John Bryk

Teacher - Mathematics
860-409-3782
jbryk@missporters.org

Bio
Elena Castro

Teacher - Languages, Spanish
860-409-3799
ecastro@missporters.org

Bio
Katrina Council

Teacher - History
860-409-3803
kcouncil@missporters.org

Bio
Kaitlin Cowles

Teacher - Mathematics
860-409-3775
kcowles@missporters.org

Bio
Santiago Enrique

Chair - Language Department , Teacher - Languages, Spanish
860-409-3796
senrique@missporters.org

Bio
Maria Escribano

Teacher - Languages, Spanish
860-409-3792
mescribano@missporters.org

Amanda Friedman

Dean of Equity & Community Life
860-409-3786
afriedman@missporters.org

Tessa Grunwald

Teacher - Arts, Dance
860-409-3644
tgrunwald@missporters.org

Bio
Miao Hwang

Teacher - Languages, Chinese
860-409-3793
mhwang@missporters.org

Bio
Nida Kazmi

Teacher - History
860-409-3802
nkazmi@missporters.org

Ariana Kolins

Teacher - Arts, Ceramics
860-409-3824
akolins@missporters.org

Bio
Jen Lin

Teacher - Languages, Chinese
860-409-3797
jlin@missporters.org

Alexandra London-Thompson

Teacher - Arts, Theater Director
860-409-3700
alondonthompson@missporters.org

Bio
Kelly McCray

Teacher - Languages, French
860-409-3794
kmccray@missporters.org

Cindy Moeller

Teacher - English
860-409-3819
cmoeller@missporters.org

Eileen Mooney

Teacher - Mathematics
860-409-3783
emooney@missporters.org

Bio
Mary Jo Moulton

Chair - Science Department
860-409-3761
mjmoulton@missporters.org

Bio
Robin Neschke

Teacher - Mathematics
860-409-3780
rneschke@missporters.org

Bio
Sophie Paris

Director, Institute for Global Education
860-409-3789
sparis@missporters.org

Bio
Jennifer Pelletier

Teacher - History, TLC Instructor
860-409-3662
jpelletier@missporters.org

Michelle Perry

Teacher - Mathematics; Instructional Coach
860-409-3784
mperry@missporters.org

Bio
Rebecca Plona

Director of the Center for Teaching and Learning
860-409-3669
rplona@missporters.org

Patrick Reardon

Teacher - Arts, Director of Music
860-409-3702
preardon@missporters.org

Bio
Cate Rigoulot

Teacher - Science
860-409-3767
crigoulot@missporters.org

Bio
Oscar Rollan

Teacher - Languages, Spanish
860-409-3790
orollan@missporters.org

Bio
Zach Ross

Teacher - Institute of Technology, Innovation, and Entrepreneurship
860-409-3715
zross@missporters.org

Bio
Ian Rumsey

Teacher- Mathematics
860-409-3791
irumsey@missporters.org

Hadley Santana

Teacher - Science, Equity & Inclusion Coordinator
860-409-3764
hsantana@missporters.org

Christine Scanlon

Teacher - Science
860-409-3766
cscanlon@missporters.org

Bio
Melissa Schomers

Teacher - English
860-409-3817
mschomers@missporters.org

Elizabeth Simison

Academic Dean, Teacher - English
860-409-3815
esimison@missporters.org

Bio
Lesley Skenderian

Teacher - Science; Director of Domestic InterMission & Senior Programs
860-409-3762
lskenderian@missporters.org

Bio
Jennifer Terzian

Teacher - Arts, Art History
860-409-3826
jterzian@missporters.org

Sarah Tierney

Teacher - Science
860-409-3765
stierney@missporters.org

Bio
Grier Torrence

Chair - Arts Department; Visual Arts Director; Director of Galleries
860-409-3825
gtorrence@missporters.org

Bio
Lisa-Brit Wahlberg

Chair - History Department , Teacher - History
860-409-3808
lwahlberg@missporters.org

Bio
Jessica Watkin

Teacher - Mathematics
860-409-3674
jwatkin@missporters.org

Bio
Hur-shiu Webb

Chair - Mathematics Department
860-409-3778
hwebb@missporters.org

Bio
Sunita Yashavant

Teacher - English
860-409-3814
syashavant@missporters.org

Soohyung Yoo

Pianist; Music Department Administrative Assistant; Piano Teacher
860-409-3702
syoo@missporters.org

Bio