History

Katherine Ayers

History Teacher
860-409-3806
kayers@missporters.org

Noah Clarke

Teacher - History
860-409-3804
nclarke@missporters.org

Bio
Katrina Council

Teacher - History
860-409-3803
kcouncil@missporters.org

Bio
Nida Kazmi

History Teacher
860-409-3802
nkazmi@missporters.org

Jennifer Pelletier

History Teacher & TLC Instructor
860-409-3662
jpelletier@missporters.org

Lisa-Brit Wahlberg

Teacher - History
860-409-3808
lwahlberg@missporters.org

Bio