History

Katherine Ayers

Teacher - History
860-409-3806
kayers@missporters.org

Ariana Baez

Penn Fellow Humanities
860-409-3814
abaez@missporters.org

Ernie Beaulieu

Teacher - History
860-409-3804
ebeaulieu@missporters.org

Katrina Council

Teacher - History
860-409-3803
kcouncil@missporters.org

Bio
Eileen DeLaO

Teacher - English, History
860-409-3805
edelao@missporters.org

Nida Kazmi

Teacher - History
860-409-3802
nkazmi@missporters.org

Jennifer Pelletier

Teacher - History, TLC Instructor
860-409-3662
jpelletier@missporters.org

Lisa-Brit Wahlberg

Chair - History Department , Teacher - History
860-409-3808
lwahlberg@missporters.org

Bio