English

Nelle Andrews

English Department Chair and Director of Faculty Growth
860-409-3816
nandrews@missporters.org

Bio
Alysa Auriemma

Teacher - English
860-409-3813
aauriemma@missporters.org

Bio
Jamiah Bennett

Penn Fellow English
860-409-3773
jbennett@missporters.org

Cindy Moeller

English Teacher
860-409-3819
cmoeller@missporters.org

Melissa Schomers

English Teacher
860-409-3817
mschomers@missporters.org

Elizabeth Simison

Teacher - English
860-409-3815
esimison@missporters.org

Bio
Sunita Yashavant

Teacher - English
860-409-3814
syashavant@missporters.org