English

Nelle Andrews

Dean of Curriculum, Teacher - English
860-409-3816
nandrews@missporters.org

Bio
Alysa Auriemma

Teacher - English
860-409-3813
aauriemma@missporters.org

Bio
Ariana Baez

Penn Fellow Humanities
860-409-3814
abaez@missporters.org

Jamiah Bennett

Penn Fellow English
860-409-3773
jbennett@missporters.org

Eileen DeLaO

Teacher - English, History
860-409-3805
edelao@missporters.org

Cindy Moeller

Teacher - English
860-409-3819
cmoeller@missporters.org

Melissa Schomers

Chair - English Department
860-409-3817
mschomers@missporters.org

Elizabeth Simison

Academic Dean, Teacher - English
860-409-3815
esimison@missporters.org

Bio